How do I hide videos in my profile?
Table of Contents
To make a video private (i.e. visible only to you and recipients you have sent the video privately):
- Tap the Visibility button next to the video item.
- Select Hidden from everyone and the video will be made private.
- After hiding a video in your profile, you can always unhide your video by tapping the Visibility button again and Shown to everyone.
Alternatively, you can also edit visibility when editing the video details.
Learn more: What happens when a video is hidden?