How can I reactivate my deleted account?
You can still cancel your account deletion within 14 days from the deletion request by following the instructions below. Upon reactivating, all of your data will be restored and become visible again to other users on Haloed just like it was before the account deletion.
To reactivate your deleted account:
- Open Haloed app.
- Tap Sign in.
- Key in your email address and password to log in to your Haloed account.
- Select Reactivate in the notification that pops up on the screen.
If you don’t log in and reactivate your account within 14 days from the deletion request, all of your data including account information, profile, and videos will be permanently deleted after 14 days of grace period after which, you won’t be able to retrieve any data or reactivate your account.