How do I unsave a video?

← All Topics
Table of Contents

When a video is saved, you can see the Unsave button.

To unsave a video via Haloed feed:

  1. In the Haloed feed, locate the desired video you have saved before.
  2. Tap the Options Haloed professional networking more options icon button found on the bottom right of that video.
  3. Tap Unsave video.

OR

  1. In the Haloed feed, locate the desired video you have saved before. 
  2. Tap on the video.
  3. Tap the Save Haloed professional networking save video post icon button to unsave the video. 

OR

To unsave a video via the saved videos list:

  1. Tap Profile Haloed professional networking member account icon .
  2. Tap Settings Haloed professional networking settings icon .
  3. Select Saved videos to see your saved videos list.
  4. Tap the Options Haloed professional networking more options icon button found on the bottom right of that video.
  5. Select Unsave video.