How can I delete my account?

← All Topics
Table of Contents

We are sorry to see you go. To delete your account:

  1. Tap Profile Haloed professional networking member account icon in the Haloed feed.
  2. Go to Settings Haloed professional networking settings icon .
  3. Select Account & privacy.
  4. Select Delete account.
  5. Enter your password to confirm you want to permanently delete your account.
  6. Tap Delete account button to permanently delete your Haloed account.

By clicking Delete account, your profile and videos will no longer be visible to the other members.

You can still cancel your account deletion within 14 days from the deletion request by logging in to your account and selecting Reactivate.

All your data including account information, profile, and videos will be permanently deleted after 14 days of grace period after which, you won’t be able to retrieve any data or reactivate your account. It may take up to 60 days for all the data in our servers and backups to be deleted.

Learn more: How can I reactivate my deleted account?