Skip to main content

How do I cancel my request to access company page?

  1. From Haloed Feed main screen, tap Profile Haloed professional networking member account icon.
  2. Tap Settings Haloed professional networking settings icon.
  3. Tap Account & privacy.
  4. Tap Company account.
  5. If your request has not been accepted/rejected yet, you can tap Cancel request.

After cancelling a request to access an existing company page, you can either create a new company page or make a request to access another company page.

Table of Contents
Scroll to top