What happens when I block a member on Haloed?

← All Topics
Table of Contents

By blocking another Haloed member, you cannot view each other’s profiles, find each other via search, send new private messages to each other or view each other’s published videos on Haloed.

Blocked members can still see your previously sent private messages in your shared chat conversation but are unable to send you new private messages.

Blocked members do not receive a notification that you have blocked them. Only you will be able to unblock the member.