Why do I see the message that this conversation is unavailable?
The existing chat conversation may be unavailable due to one of the following reasons:
• The other member has deleted their account and it is not available anymore;
• The other member has blocked you;
• You have blocked the member.
In this case, you’re unable to send new messages to the other Haloed member but you can still view the previous messages in the conversation.
What happens when I block a member on Haloed?
How do I check whether or not I have blocked a user?
How do I block or unblock a member on Haloed?